Oklahoma Health Center Foundation Board & Staff

OHCF Officers:

David Harlow, Chairman
Dr. John Armitage, Vice Chairman
Meg Salyer, Secretary
Garland Wilkinson, Treasurer
Terry Taylor, President

Board of Directors

Ann Ackerman, Ph.D.

William M. Bell

Lance Benham
The Benham Companies

Douglas R. Cummings
Cummings Oil Co.

Nathan Cao
Omega Investments

Mickey Clagg
Midtown Renaissance

Bruce W. Day
Crowe Dunlevy

Carl Edwards

Tricia Everest

David R. Harlow

Brenda Hernandez

John D. Higginbotham
Bank of Oklahoma

Rhonda Hooper
Jordan Advertising

Sue Ann Hyde

Michael E. Joseph
McAfee & Taft

Percy Kirk
Cox Oklahoma

Garrett F. “Bud” Miles, AIA 
Miles Associates Incorporated

Ken Miller
State Treasurer

Bradley Z. Naifeh
Central Liquor Company

Guy Patton
University of Oklahoma Foundation

Cathy Perri
OK State Regents for Higher Education

Greg Phillips
Oklahoma Natural Gas

James A. Pickel
Smith & Pickel Construction, Inc.

Charlotte Richels

Patrick T. Rooney
First National Bank of Oklahoma

Meg Salyer
Accel Financial Staffing

Michael S. Samis
Samis Investments, LLC

Jeff Starling
Devon Energy Corp.

Gena Timberman
Luksi Group LLC.

Ty Tyler
Tyler Media

Garland Wilkinson
MidFirst Bank

Roy H. Williams
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

Rev. George Young

Lee Young
Young Companies

Ex-Officio Members

Dewayne Andrews, M.D.
OU Health Sciences Center

David L. Boren
The University of Oklahoma

James D. Couch
City of Oklahoma City

Dr. Jason Sanders
Provost, OUHSC 

Nico Gomez
Oklahoma Health Care Authority

Jane Jenkins
Downtown Oklahoma City

John A. Pettis, Jr.
City of Okla City, Ward 7

Dave Lopez

James H. Everest
Everest Brothers

Lou C. Kerr
The Kerr Foundation, Inc.

Cathy O'Connor
Alliance for Economic Development in Oklahoma City 

Lifetime Members

Clayton I. Bennett
Dorchester Capital

Carl E. Edwards

James Everest
Everest Brothers 

Joseph J. Ferretti, Ph.D.

Mark W. Funke
SW Bancorp 

David E. Rainbolt
BancFirst Corporation

David Thompson

G. Rainey Williams Jr.
Marco Capital Group


Oklahoma Health Center Chief Executive Officers

Susan Adams
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Oklahoma City 

John Armitage, M.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Oklahoma Blood Institute, Texas Blood Institute & Arkansas Blood Institute

Mike Carolina
Executive Director
Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science & Technology (OCAST)

Scott Dennis, MHA
Oklahoma Allergy & Asthma Clinic 

Brian Downs
Acting Commissioner
Oklahoma State Department of Health 

Dean Gandy
Executive Director
University Hospitals Authority and Trust

Tom Kupiec, Ph.D.
President and CEO
ARL Bio Pharma, Inc.
DNA Solutions, Inc.

Terry Taylor
Oklahoma Health Center Foundation

Kathlene C. McCracken
Executive Director
Children's Hospital Foundation

Paula Porter

Stephen M. Prescott
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Jason Sanders, M.D.
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Greg Skuta, M.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dean McGee Eye Institute 

Charles 'Chuck' Spicer
President and Chief Executive Officer
OU Medicine Inc.

Dr. Frank Wang
Oklahoma School of Science and Mathematics

Terri White, M.S.W.
ODMHSAS Commissioner
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services

Staff  (405) 271-2200

Terry Taylor
[email protected] 

Victoria Vallet
Officer Manager, Executive Assistant to the President
[email protected]

Terri Folks
PR Consultant/Webmaster/Social Media 
[email protected]
(405) 340-6912

Get the Newsletter